The Saloon Girl’s Journey

The Saloon Girl’s Journey
In the third book of the Texas Women of Spirit series, a saloon girl struggles to get away from her past and make a new life for herself with new friends and a new faith.
Order Now!
About the Book

Weary of the saloon girl life – and tired of being slapped around – Darla North decides to start over and let her new-found faith lead her. A friend sends her to Downs House, a place for “unfortunate women”. Darla is offered a home – if she can behave herself.

Old habits are hard to break, but Darla is desperate to prove to everyone that she’s changed, especially Ethan Downs, the owner’s sensitive and sweet son. But when Darla’s past threatens to catch up with her, she must decide to face the truth…or run away again.

Series: Texas Women of Spirit, Book 3
Genres: Historical Fiction, Romance
Tag: Audiobooks
Length: novella
Narrator: J. Grace Pennington

Order Now
Buy from
Buy from Amazon
Other Books in "Texas Women of Spirit"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."